Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ashlye aragon

ashlye aragon

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashlye aragon
"They are amazing. I like how they help me when i need it. They are professional and very nice. Leticia goes above and beyond and im glad we have them for our insurance."
Profile photo of Debbie Wolfe

Debbie Wolfe

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Wolfe
"Doreen has taken care of my insurance for years. Everyone in the office is great. Thanks Paul for hiring the best."
Profile photo of Ericka Cohen

Ericka Cohen

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Cohen
"Paul Panico's team displays a great level of professionalism and dedication. Consistently provides excellence in their day-to-day customer service."
Profile photo of Andres Sandoval

Andres Sandoval

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Sandoval
"The office has been my agent for years. Leticia Dorantes is the best."
Profile photo of ZIV Music

ZIV Music

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ZIV Music
"The most fabulous insurance company to work with. Doreen is wonderful. We’ve been with her for 30 years and couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend working with her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Anthony Carlson

Anthony Carlson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Carlson
"Starting from the age of 16, State Farm and Paul Panico has stood behind me all the way. In recent years Latecia has also been there for me and has taken on my daughter and stepson. Most importantly, State Farm took me back after changing to another provider without penalty."
Profile photo of Matt Buguy

Matt Buguy

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Buguy
"This team of State Farm Agents and staff are excellent at what they do. I've been with them for many years, and look forward to many more years of great service."
Profile photo of Leslie Oliver

Leslie Oliver

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Oliver
"This State Farm Agency (Paul Panico) has taken care of my car insurance needs for a long, long time... like more than 20 years. The staff is extremely personable, friendly and caring... always looking out for me, and finding ways to save or get discounts. Thanks to this refreshing group of people, especially Leticia, I would never switch to another company!"
Profile photo of Christina Luna

Christina Luna

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Luna
"I’ve had State Farm since I first got my license in 1995 ☺️ my mom has had State Farm since before I was even thought of 😂 my 23 year old daughter since 2016. Doreen English our rep and someone we have never met face to face is practically family! Any situation I have come across whether my daughter or myself, she’s always been there and handle everything immediately! Doreen is super friendly, professional, and always there for us via email or phone and the rates are amazing! (Maybe because I’m old now) I wouldn’t ever leave!"
Profile photo of Sonny Pettijohn

Sonny Pettijohn

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny Pettijohn
"Excellent in every way"
Profile photo of Mo Haptonstal

Mo Haptonstal

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mo Haptonstal
"Paul Panico’s office is the best! Have had my insurance there for years. I can always count on Doreen, Letty and Kim to assist me with my needs."
Profile photo of RUBEN PREUSS

RUBEN PREUSS

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RUBEN PREUSS
"Paul PANICO has been my insurance agent since 1983, when I bought my first house. Paul and his team are much more than just insurance agents, they are problem solvers always ready and eager to help and answer any questions. Paul has always made sure that my claims get resolved immediately without the red tape and resistance that so many insured are confronted with and struggle with having their claims honored. If you’re looking for an insurance agent who will fight for you, Paul is it."
Profile photo of Kal Prop

Kal Prop

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kal Prop
"They are the most helpful ,patient insurance agents I have ever worked with they take there time and explain all the little details and make sure you do understand it that you can make the right decision and keep you informed on your policy due dates and any changes they take care of you like family Will not go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Natalie Portone

Natalie Portone

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Portone
"My experience with this agency has been nothing but amazing. I have worked with Leticia since I first got my license and she is like family to me now. I highly recommend Paul Panico and the rest of the State Farm agency to assist you with your needs. They treat their customers like family."
Profile photo of Rafi Antounian

Rafi Antounian

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafi Antounian
"I have been using Paul Panico, State Farm insurance the last 25 years. I love Leticia Dorantes, the office manager. She is very knowledgeable and knows exactly what to do. I trust them 1000 percent. Thank you Paul for hiring Leticia and making my life easier."
Profile photo of Greg A

Greg A

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg A
"Thank you Leticia for everything always helping me out for the past 25 years"
Profile photo of art marin

art marin

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by art marin
"I want to say Leticia is absolutely amazing. Anytime I have questions or I need help or I need her to assist with processing a payment she never hesitates to help me. She’s very informative. She never fails to assist. If have 1 million questions she’ll literally answer all million. She’s genuine kind because of her I’ve been very happy with State Farm. Thank you for all your help Leticia you’re fantastic."
Profile photo of Adam Ginell

Adam Ginell

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Ginell
"Very quick responses and extremely helpful for all our auto, health, and other insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Mason

Rhonda Mason

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Mason
"Best insurance agency around! Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of Kim Lopez

Kim Lopez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Lopez
"Paul and his team are amazing!!!hands down the beat there is. My hubby has been with them for 30+ and we have NEVER had a problem with them. Letty has been such a great help on anything we need any queations!!!. There just not our insurance company but there are family !!!!. Thank you state farm."
Profile photo of Katie K

Katie K

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie K
"We’ve had State Farm Insurance for years. Paul Panico office is the best. They go above and beyond. I don’t think you’ll find Jake with State Farm (lol) but you’ll find Doreen and she’s amazing and she’ll help you find you the best rates."
Profile photo of Ladan Soltani

Ladan Soltani

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ladan Soltani
"I love them. Great office. Excellent team. Paul himself is very professional and yet easy to approach. I remember when I lost my husband, Paul was caring and so knowledgeable about what steps I had to take. Doreen who is one of the key persons in this team is just beyond amazing. Kim is another great person in this team. I can go about everyone of course. But the bottom line is Paul and everyone in his team will take care of you with absolute care and compassion."
Profile photo of Kristine Hakizimana

Kristine Hakizimana

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Hakizimana
"Paul and his staff are amazing! So friendly and always helpful! Very knowledgeable and got me the policies I needed for my family."
Profile photo of Ross Olney

Ross Olney

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Olney
"Doreen is always very helpful and a pleasure to talk to. She takes great care of her clients."
Profile photo of Tony Haro

Tony Haro

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Haro
"I want to thank Leticia Dorantes and Paul Panico State Farm Insurance team for their Awesome! Services. They make sure all my needs are met. Leticia Dorantes is always available for all questions I have and ensures I get a quick response with great resolution."