Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Panico

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Panico

5 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patty Martino Alspaugh

Patty Martino Alspaugh

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doreen English is the person you want as your State Farm Account Representative (Paul Panico)! Doreen will fight for your rights when she knows you are in the right! She helped us tremendously to get a fair auto rate from State Farm during the pandemic, so I knew immediately who I would turn to when we were in the market for new home insurance when our current home insurer’s quote went up by about 25%! Doreen worked to get us the best insurance at a considerably lower rate than our current insurer. Not less than one of its competitors, but this competitor has a reputation for delaying and/or not paying claims, and to me, reliability is the most important factor in considering any insurance policy. State Farm has always come through in the past 25 years we have been with them. And, because we already had auto insurance with them, we got a bundled discount, too! I must have spoken with and/or volleyed emails with Doreen more than 20 times, and each and every time, she was cheerful, helpful and got right on it… even though her office was short-staffed due to the holidays."
Profile photo of Orna Ered

Orna Ered

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul and his team provide an excellent service I have been a customer for over 10 years for both my home auto and business I gladly recommend them every opportunity I get."
Profile photo of Jackie Anderson

Jackie Anderson

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul and his team are excellent. I have been a customer for over fifteen years and I will not change insurance. His team is helpful, prompt in responding to inquiries, and friendly."
Profile photo of Robert Mnatsakanyan

Robert Mnatsakanyan

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m a repeat customer with Paul at Sate Farm. I have bought multiple policies from him including business, workers comp, etc. He is extremely knowledgably and a genuine good person. Saved a ton buying from him. Friendly office staff and they are always on top of things. Would recommend to anyone interested in an insurance policy. Thanks for all your help."
Profile photo of Dwain Flammer

Dwain Flammer

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul & staff have been there when needed most for over 30 years. you can't do better"
Profile photo of Jill Schachtel

Jill Schachtel

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul has been our families agent for over 30 years. What we appreciate is that our insurance coverage has been flawless whenever needed. It is clearly Paul and Leticia's doing to make sure that they deal with the headaches versus the customer."
Profile photo of Jeanna Nash

Jeanna Nash

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had my cars, home and umbrella policies with Paul Panico- State Farm for about the last 36 years. The staff is always so polite, knowledgeable and helpful. Paul Panico goes way beyond in helping with every claim I have had to put in. He is extremely professional, helpful beyond words and makes the whole process of any problem go very smoothly. He is always there to answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend Paul Panico - State Farm."
Profile photo of Kristine Rodriguez

Kristine Rodriguez

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had Paul Panico State Farm insurance since I was in high school. Paul and his staff provide personal, friendly, customer service and always look out for my best interest for all my insurance needs. My 19 year old daughter is now insured through Paul Panico’s office and soon my 16 year old daughter will be. We would never consider any one other than Paul for our insurance. He is simply the best!"
Profile photo of C P

C P

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Paul and staff for over 30 years. We wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. Their customer service is the best. It’s nice to call a business and be able to talk to a live person, ask questions and get them answered. They are also quick to respond via email. Don’t keep reading reviews! Just call and talk to Paul, Letty or anyone else in the office. You will have the best insurance agent/company for life!"
Profile photo of Louis Walker

Louis Walker

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome Awesome service! We've been with Paul Panico and his team for 20+ years as our State Farm Insurance for auto and home insurance. We appreciate their (personable and) professional customer service. Our key person has always been Leticia Dorantes. Over the years she's been there for us through home purchases and our kids being new drivers on added cars. No app insurance could compare to an office who goes out their way to help keep you covered. Thank you Paul Panico, Letty and thank you Northridge State Farm team"
Profile photo of Harry Yasharel

Harry Yasharel

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"For many years Paul has been providing us with Car insurance and homeowners insurance policy. I greatly appreciate the excellent services he and his group have been providing us and will highly recommend his company."
Profile photo of Nicole Antounian

Nicole Antounian

April 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best people to work with, very professional . I love Leticia Dorantes I who is the manager. She makes sure every person is treated in the best experience. I also love Paul the owner. I have been with them for the last 20 years"
Profile photo of Jim Crain

Jim Crain

April 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paul Panico's State Farm Office is the best Friendly, professional , very responsive. Paul covers 4 autos, Homeowners/Fire, Umbrella policy and coordinates my Earthquake policy. I am completely satisfied with his services."
Profile photo of EVA Suarez

EVA Suarez

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm a new client of Mr. Panico for a couple months now. he is one the nicest men I've ever met, his office staff are very friendly and welcoming, not to mention they are very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Michelle Grassmick

Michelle Grassmick

April 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paul Panico has been my State Farm Agent for over 30 years. Paul and his staff have been nothing but amazing with every aspect of my insurance needs. I highly recommend them and I am so grateful that I found them."
Profile photo of Mary Benson

Mary Benson

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a loyal client of Paul Panico & Company for almost 2 decades. They really go above and beyond in customer care."